Kontakta oss

Drivabolagen AB
Vintervägen 4
28344 Osby
Växel: 0479-177 70
info@drivabolagen.se

pontusVD
Pontus Plantman
pontus@drivabolagen.se
direktnr: 0479-177 77

Maria3 Inköp/Marknad
 Maria Plantman
 maria@drivabolagen.se
 direktnr: 0479-177 62
christianFörsäljningschef
Christian Jennerheim
christian@drivabolagen.se
direktnr: 0479-178 70

Hampus Regionchef Syd
 Hampus Plantman
 hampus@drivabolagen.se
 telefonnr: 0479-177 69

 
Bella  Ekonomi
  Isabelle Nelson
  isabelle@drivabolagen.se
  direktnr: 0479-177 63
Frida Försäljningssupport
 Frida Hammarlund
 frida@drivabolagen.se
 direktnr: 0479-177 65
Tommy5Lageransvarig
Tommy Holgersson
tommy@drivabolagen.se
direktnr: 0479-177 67
Carolin O Plockansvarig
 Carolin Å Oskarsson
 carolin@drivabolagen.se
 direktnr: 0479-177 61

Hitta till oss